Site gates open (for parking) Ticket desks open* Biomes open Last entry at ticket desk Eden closes
2 September – 30 October
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
31 October–4 November
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
5–6 November
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
7–11 November
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
12–13 November
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
14–18 November
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
19–20 November
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
21–24 November
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
25 November
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
26 November
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
27 November
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
28 November – 1 December
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
2 December
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
3 December
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
4 December
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
5–8 December
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
9 December
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
10 December
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
11 December
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
12–15 December
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
16 December
9am 9.30am 10am 5.30pm 7pm
17–23 December
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
24 December
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
25 December
Closed
26–30 December
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
31 December
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
1–2 January
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
3–6 January
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
7–8 January
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
9–10 January
Closed
11–13 January
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
14–15 January
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
16–17 January
Closed
18–20 January
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
21–22 January
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
23–24 January
Closed
25–27 January
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
28–29 January
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
30–31 January
Closed
1–3 February
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
4–5 February
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
6–10 February
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
11–19 February
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
20 February – 31 March
9.30am 10am 10.30am 2.30pm 4pm
1–30 April
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm

* Every Sunday from 16 October until 19 February, our Ticketing Desks will open at the earlier time of 9.15am to allow entry for the Parent and toddler ice-play sessions.


Early closing of the Rainforest Biome

The Rainforest Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2016 and 2017:

  • Fri 30 Dec 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm


Early closing of the Mediterranean Biome

The Mediterranean Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2016 and 2017:

  • Sat 17 Sep 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 23 Sep 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 15 Oct 2016 last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 23 Oct 2016: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Tues 31 Mar 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 8 Apr 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 5 May 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 6 May 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 20 May 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 27 May 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 3 Jun 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 11 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 2 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 7 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm

More from the Eden website

Footer