Site gates open (for parking) Ticket desks open Biomes open Last entry at ticket desk Eden closes
25 March – 24 July
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
25–28 July
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
29–31 July
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
1–4 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
5–7 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
8–11 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
12–14 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
15–18 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
19–21 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
22–25 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
26–28 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
29 August – 1 September
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
2 September – 31 October
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm


Early closing of the Rainforest Biome

The Rainforest Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2016:

  • Sun 1 May: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 23 Oct: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm


Early closing of the Mediterranean Biome

The Mediterranean Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2016:

  • Fri 8 Apr: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 9 Apr: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 16 Apr: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 30 Apr: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 14 May: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 21 May: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 28 May: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 29 May: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 22 Jul: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 29 Jul: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 30 Jul: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 6 Aug: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 2 Sep: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 23 Sep: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm

More from the Eden website