Skip to main content

Opening times

Find out when the Eden Project is open, including early entry to our car parks, and last entry to our Biomes.

Opening times

  Site gates open (for parking) Ticket desks open Last entry at ticket desk Eden closes
8–12 November 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
13–14 November 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
15–21 November Closed for staff wellbeing week
22–26 November 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
27–28 November 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
29 November – 2 December 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
3-5 December 9.15am 9.30am 6.30pm 8pm
6-9 December 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
10-12 December 9.15am 9.30am 6.30pm 8pm
13-15 December 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
16-23 December 9.15am 9.30am 6.30pm 8pm
24 December 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
25-26 December Closed
27-30 December 9.15am 9.30am 6.30pm 8pm
31 December - 1 January 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
2 January 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
3-7 January 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
8-9 January 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
10-11 January Closed
12-14 January 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
15-16 January 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
17-18 January Closed
19-21 January 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
22-23 January 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
24-25 January Closed
26-28 January 9.45am 10am 2.30pm 4pm
29-30 January 9.15am 9.30am 4.30pm 6pm
31 January Closed

The Eden Project will be open beyond 31 January 2022 – opening times will be published on this page nearer the time.

Biomes opening times

In the morning, the Biomes open half an hour after the ticket desks open. In the afternoon, last entry to the Biomes is half an hour before Eden closes. Occasionally we have to close one or other of our Biomes for essential gardening maintenance, or for private functions.

Early closing times for Biomes

Occasionally we have to close one or other of our Biomes for essential gardening maintenance, or for private functions.

On the dates listed below, the Mediterranean Biome will close at 4.30pm, with last entry at 4pm:

  • Friday 8 October 2021
  • Thursday 14 October 2021
  • Saturday 23 October 2021
  • Friday 29 October 2021
  • Saturday 6 November 2021
  • Saturday 9 April 2022
  • Saturday 16 April 2022
  • Friday 29 April 2022
  • Saturday 28 May 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Saturday 23 July 2022
  • Sunday 24 July 2022
  • Saturday 30 July 2022
  • Sunday 31 July 2022
  • Friday 19 August 2022
  • Saturday 20 August 2022
  • Saturday 27 August 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Saturday 22 October 2022
  • Saturday 29 October 2022
  • Sunday 30 October 2022

 

Opening times promo teaser