January 2019

Thursday 17 January

Friday 18 January

Saturday 19 January

  • 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Sunday 20 January

Monday 21 January

  • Closed

Tuesday 22 January

  • Closed

Wednesday 23 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

Saturday 26 January

  • 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Sunday 27 January

Monday 28 January

  • Closed

Tuesday 29 January

  • Closed

Wednesday 30 January

Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Friday 1 February

Saturday 2 February

  • 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Sunday 3 February

Monday 4 February

  • Closed

Tuesday 5 February

  • Closed

Wednesday 6 February

Thursday 7 February

Friday 8 February

Saturday 9 February

  • 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Sunday 10 February

Monday 11 February

  • Closed

Tuesday 12 February

  • Closed

Wednesday 13 February

Thursday 14 February

Friday 15 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

  • 10am: Parent and toddler session: book online
  • 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

  • 10am: Parent and toddler session: book online
  • 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm: General session: book online

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Footer